Wheatland FCU will be CLOSED Saturday, May 27th and Monday, May 29th in honor of Memorial Day.

Staff Directory

Listed below is our Senior Management team. We are always available for our members.

At Wheatland FCU we welcome questions, thoughts, and concerns from our members and potential members. Let us get you the answer you are looking for, share with us services you would like to see us offer, things you love about your Credit Union or areas where we can improve. Please feel free to contact us by email or telephone. We would love to hear from you!

—Kathy, President/CEO of Wheatland FCU

President/CEO
Kathy
Kathy@wheatlandcu.com
717-898-7673 ext. 126
Marketing & Business Development
Andrea
andrea@wheatlandcu.com
717-898-7673 ext. 133
Accounting
Vern
controller@wheatlandcu.com
717-898-7673 ext. 138
Member Services
Shikha
teller@wheatlandcu.com
717-898-7673 ext. 139
Loan Department/Card Services
Ashley
loans@wheatlandcu.com
717-898-7673 ext. 129
Collections
collections@wheatlandcu.com
717-898-7673 ext. 134
Operations/Information Systems
June
june@wheatlandcu.com
717-898-7673 ext. 141
Compliance/Training
Karen
Karen@wheatlandcu.com
717-898-7673 ext. 136
*See Terms and Conditions